Just the Memory of Love

Just the Memory of Love is the third in Peter Rimmer's African trilogy. The first being Cry of the Fish Eagle. The second is Vultures in the Wind and the third Just the Memory of Love.

Cry of the Fish Eagle is set in Rhodesia during the bush war to eventually become Zimbabwe. Vultures in the Wind is set in South Africa starting before the Apartheid years and takes you the reader through to the release of Nelson Mandela and beyond. The third in the trilogy, Just the Memory of Love is set in Zambia.  

All three books are stand alone novels and not part of a series

JUST THE MEMORY OF LOVE : Release Date - 18th September 2017